Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rosanne Cash

The List

EMI Catalogue


Released: 5th Oct 2009


The List


  1. Miss The Mississippi And You
  2. Motherless Children
  3. Sea Of Heartbreak (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  4. Take These Chains From My Heart
  5. I'm Movin' On
  6. Heartaches By The Number (Feat. Elvis Costello)
  7. 500 Miles
  8. Long Black Veil (Feat. Jeff Tweedy)
  9. She's Got You
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. Silver Wings (Feat. Rufus Wainwright)
  12. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow