Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Dandy Warhols

Come Down

Capitol Records


Released: 4th May 1998


Come Down


  1. Be-In
  2. Boys Better
  3. Minnasoter
  4. Orange
  5. I Love You
  6. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  7. Every Day Should Be A Holiday
  8. Good Morning
  9. Whipping Tree
  10. Green
  11. Cool As Kim Deal
  12. Hard On For Jesus
  13. Pete International Airport
  14. The Creep Out