Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the unthanks

Here's The Tender Coming

EMI Catalogue


Released: 14th Sep 2009


Here's The Tender Coming


  1. Because He Was A Bonny Lad
  2. Sad February
  3. Annachie Gordon
  4. Lucky Gilchrist
  5. The Testimony Of Patience Kershaw
  6. Living By The Water
  7. Where've Yer Bin Dick
  8. Nobody Knew She Was There
  9. Flowers Of The Town
  10. Not Much Luck In Our House
  11. At First She Starts
  12. Here's The Tender Coming.Betsy Bell