Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Thomas Dolby


EMI Catalogue


Released: 15th Mar 1999

out of stock



  1. Hyperactive!
  2. She Blinded Me With Science
  3. I Scare Myself
  4. The Key To Her Ferrari
  5. The Flat Earth
  6. Mulu The Rain Forest
  7. Europa And The Pirate Twins
  8. The Ability To Swing
  9. Radio Silence
  10. Cloudburst At Shingle Street
  11. Windpower
  12. Screen Kiss
  13. White City
  14. Airhead
  15. Hot Sauce
  16. May The Cube Be With You