Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Thomas Dolby

The Golden Age Of Wireless

EMI Catalogue


Released: 3rd Apr 1995

out of stock


Released: 13th Jul 2009

out of stock

The Golden Age Of Wireless


  1. She Blinded Me With Science
  2. Radio Silence
  3. Airwaves
  4. Flying North
  5. Weightless
  6. Europa And The Pirate Twins
  7. Windpower
  8. Commercial Breakup
  9. One Of Our Submarines
  10. Cloudburst At Shingle Street