Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


physical graffiti (remastered)



Released: 23rd Feb 2015



Released: 23rd Feb 2015


out of stock

As with the previous deluxe editions, Physical Graffiti has been newly remastered by guitarist & producer Jimmy Page & is accompanied by a disc of companion audio comprising previously unreleased music related to the original release.

The companion audio disc that accompanies the deluxe edition of Physical Graffiti has seven unreleased tracks,including rough mixes of 'In My Time Of Dying' and 'Houses Of The Holy', as well as an early mix of 'Trampled Under Foot' called 'Brandy & Coke'. All the unreleased companion tracks offer fans a chance to hear well-known songs from a different perspective, including the Sunset Sound mix of 'Boogie With Stu' and 'Driving Through Kashmir', a rough orchestra mix of the band’s eight minute opus 'Kashmir'. Also featured is 'Everybody Makes It Through', a strikingly different early version of 'In The Light' with alternate lyrics.

**Super Deluxe Boxed Set includes Remastered double album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve, Companion audio on CD in card wallet featuring new alternate cover art, Remastered double album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing, Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve with new alternate cover art, High-definition audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit, and Hard bound, 96 page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.**

physical graffiti (remastered)


Disc One


  1. Custard Pie
  2. The Rover
  3. In My Time Of Dying
  4. Houses Of The Holy
  5. Trampled Under Foot
  6. Kashmir


Disc Two


  1. In The Light
  2. Bron-Yr-Aur
  3. Down By The Seaside
  4. Ten Years Gone
  5. Night Flight
  6. The Wanton Song
  7. Boogie With Stu
  8. Black Country Woman
  9. Sick Again


Companion Audio Disc


  1. Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
  2. Sick Again (Early Version)
  3. In My Time Of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
  4. Houses Of The Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
  5. Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
  6. Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
  7. Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)