Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



EMI Gold


Released: 17th Jul 1995




  1. Union City Blue (Diddy's Power and Passion Mix)
  2. Dreaming (Utah Saints Mix)
  3. Rapture (K-Klassic Radio Mix)
  4. Heart Of Glass (Diddy's Adorable Illusion Mix)
  5. Atomic (Diddy's 12 Mix)
  6. Call Me (Debbie Does Dallas)
  7. Sunday Girl (The Hardly Handbag Mix)
  8. The Tide is High (Sand Dollar Mix)
  9. Fade Away and Radiate (108 BPM Mix)
  10. Dreaming (The Sub-Urban Dream Mix)
  11. Atomic (Armand's Short Circuit Mix)
  12. Hanging On The Telephone (Nosebleed Handbag Remix)"