Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Essential Collection

EMI Gold


Released: 15th Mar 1999


The Essential Collection


  1. Denis
  2. The Tide Is High
  3. Hanging On The Telephone
  4. Rip Her To Shreds
  5. Picture This
  6. X Offender
  7. Rifle Range
  8. For Your Eyes Only
  9. Suzy And Jeffrey
  10. Die Young Stay Pretty
  11. Island Of Lost Souls
  12. Platinum Blonde
  13. War Child
  14. In The Flesh