Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



music on vinyl

180gram 2lp

Released: 27th Apr 2018


out of stock

Morricone’s early work for the so called “Spaghetti Western” genre, together with film director Sergio Leone, and his wide range of music styles makes him one of the most versatile and influential composers of all time.

this collection features a deep well of his classics, with 34 cuts from across his vast oeuvre. highlights include themes and scores like “The Fascist”, “The Man With Harmonica”, “A Fistful Of Dollars” and many more.



  1. The Fascist (Theme)
  2. A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)
  3. Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme)
  4. A Gun For Ringo (Theme)
  5. For A Few Dollars More (Theme)
  6. The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)
  7. The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)
  8. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)
  9. The Ectasy Of Gold
  10. Death Rides A Horse (Theme)
  11. The Big Gundown (Opening Song)
  12. Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)
  13. The Man With The Harmonica
  14. Long Live The Revolution
  15. The Ballad Of Hank McCain
  16. The Silician Clan (Theme)
  17. Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
  18. A Fistful Of Dynamite
  19. Come Maddelena
  20. Chi Mai
  21. My Name Is Nobody
  22. The Infernal Trio
  23. Romanzo
  24. Goodbye Palermo
  25. Don’t Play The Indian
  26. Il Vento, Il Grido
  27. Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man (Theme)
  28. Deborah’s Theme
  29. Gabriel’s Oboe
  30. The Untouchables (End Title)
  31. The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)
  32. Cinema Paradiso (Theme)
  33. Love Theme
  34. Ancora Qui (Vocals: Elisa Toffoli)