Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


For A Few Dollars More (2020 reissue)


limited (500 only) yellow 10" lp

Released: 5th Jun 2020


out of stock

“For a few dollars more” (1965) is the second chapter in Sergio Leone’s “Dollar trilogy”, and also the second made in collaboration with Ennio Morricone.

The Maestro here chooses a 'poor' registry, consisting of folk instruments such as ocarina, Jew's harp and chimes, respectively used to accompany the entry stage of the three main actors. But there are, as usual, the contributions of Alessandro Alessandroni and his Cantori Moderni choir, for an incredibly exciting final result.

For A Few Dollars More (2020 reissue)


  1. Per qualche dollaro in più
  2. La resa dei conti
  3. Osservatori osservati
  4. Il colpo
  5. Poker d'assi
  6. Carillon
  7. Addio colonnello
  8. Il vizio di uccidere