Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


miami pop festival

sony legacy


Released: 4th Nov 2013


180g 2lp

Released: 20th Jan 2014


first ever release of this sought after performance from the miami pop festival in 1968.

an 11 track live recording by eddie kramer, featuring the first live recordings of 'hear my train a comin' & 'tax free'. includes never before released photographs taken at the festival & an essay by award winning journalist bob santelli.

miami pop festival


  1. introduction
  2. Hey Joe
  3. Foxey Lady
  4. Tax Free
  5. Fire
  6. Hear My Train a Comin'
  7. I Don't Live Today
  8. Red House
  9. Purple Haze
  10. Fire
  11. Foxey Lady