Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


rooster rag



Released: 2nd Jul 2012


brand new album from the six-member powerhouse carries on the group's tradition of deftly blending Rock, R&B & blues to create a jammin' blend of Americana.

'Rooster Rag' features 10 brand new original songs including four co-writes with Grateful Dead lyricist Robert Hunter plus two blues classics, one from Mississippi John Hurt & one from Willie Dixon. The result is a compelling album of funkified Feat guaranteed to please longtime fans while at the same time attracting new ears &, shall we say...feats!

rooster rag


  1. Candyman Blues
  2. Rooster Rag
  3. A Church Falling Down
  4. Salome
  5. One Breath at a Time
  6. Just a Fever
  7. Rag Top Down
  8. Way Down Under
  9. Jamaica Will Break Your Heart
  10. Tattooed Girl
  11. The Blues Keep Coming
  12. Mellow Down Easy