Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


metallica through the never



Released: 23rd Sep 2013


out of stock

deluxe 2cd with die-cut sleeve

Released: 30th Sep 2013


the first Metallica Live album since 'S&M' (1999) & features stunning renditions of 16 classic Metallica songs, including 'Master Of Puppets', 'For Whom The Bell Tolls', 'Creeping Death', 'One', 'Nothing Else Matters' & many more.

It’s also the soundtrack companion to the forthcoming groundbreaking 3D feature film, 'Metallica Through The Never'.

metallica through the never


  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. Creeping Death
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Fuel
  5. Ride the Lightning
  6. One
  7. The Memory Remains
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. Cyanide
  10. ...And Justice for All
  11. Master of Puppets
  12. Battery
  13. Nothing Else Matters
  14. Enter Sandman
  15. Hit the Lights
  16. Orion