Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


say it to me



Released: 16th Sep 2016


out of stock


Released: 23rd Sep 2016


taken from the indomitable ‘super’ album, ‘say it to me’ is another standout in the long line of incredible pet shop boys singles.

accompanied by a host of remixes, it’s a must have for any pet shop boys fan, old or new.

say it to me


CD tracklisting:

  1. Say It To Me (New Radio Mix)

  2. A Cloud In A Box

  3. The Dead Can Dance

  4. Say It To Me (Stuart Price Alternative Mix)

  5. Inner Sanctum (Carl Craig C2 Juiced RMX)


12" tracklisting

  1. Say It To Me (Real Lies Remix)

  2. Say It To Me (Tom Demac Remix)

  3. Say It To Me (Offer Nissim Remix)

  4. Say It To Me (Stuart Price Alternative Mix)