Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


yes (2017 reissue)


further listening edition 3cd

Released: 20th Oct 2017


out of stock

remastered 180g lp

Released: 20th Oct 2017


out of stock

originally released in 2009, this stunning album has been remastered and is accompanied by a ‘Further listening’ album of master quality bonus tracks and demos created in the same period as as well as the band’s own remixes of their tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

it also comes with an extensive booklet in which Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe discuss each song, illustrated with many archive photographs. This reissue of ‘Yes’ includes - alongside the remastered original album - Pet Shop Boys’ previously unreleased monitor mix of ‘The loving kind’, a song which became a Top 10 hit for Girls Aloud, as well as previously unreleased demos of songs from the 2010 Young Vic theatre production, ‘My Dad’s A Birdman’.

yes (2017 reissue)


cd1 / lp

  1. Love etc.
  2. All over the world
  3. Beautiful people
  4. Did you see me coming?
  5. Vulnerable
  6. More than a dream
  7. Building a wall
  8. King of Rome
  9. Pandemonium
  10. The way it used to be
  11. Legacy


  1. Gin and Jag
  2. This used to be the future (with Phil Oakey)
  3. We’re all criminals now
  4. Gin and Jag (Frisky mix)
  5. Beautiful people (demo)
  6. My girl
  7. The loving kind (monitor mix)
  8. Love etc (PSB mix)
  9. Did you see me coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
  10. The former enfant terrible (PSB Bring it on mix)
  11. Up and down
  12. Brits medley


  1. I cried for us
  2. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)
  3. All over the world (new version)
  4. Viva la vida/Domino dancing (Christmas EP mix)
  5. My Girl (Our house mix)
  6. Leaving (demo)
  7. Together
  8. Glad all over (From “Together” CD single)
  9. The dumpling song (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)
  10. Wings and faith (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)
  11. Night song (fan club download 2010)