Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


bula quo!

fourth chord


Released: 10th Jun 2013


out of stock

brand new 2CD album - Disc1 of this much anticipated release features 9 brand new tracks which are taken from the soundtrack of the band’s forthcoming debut feature film ‘Bula Quo!’ whilst disc2 contains exclusively reworked or live versions of 10 classic Quo hits, also as featured in the film, including an amazing Fijian-style rendition of ‘Living On An Island’.

‘Bula Quo!’ itself is a 90-minute action movie, featuring the band as themselves & the album is a slice of sunshine but also a great collection of brand new songs from one of the world’s greatest rock bands.

bula quo!


  1. Looking Out For Caroline
  2. GoGoGo
  3. Run And Hide (The Gun Song)
  4. Running Inside My Head
  5. Mystery Island
  6. All That Money
  7. Never Leave A Friend Behind
  8. Fiji Time
  9. Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega)
  10. Living On An Island
  11. Frozen Hero
  12. Reality Cheque
  13. Rockin' All Over The World
  14. Caroline
  15. Beginning Of The End (Live 2010)
  16. Don't Drive My Car (Live 2010)
  17. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  18. Whatever You Want (Live 2010)
  19. Down Down (Live 2010)