Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Quid Pro Quo (rsd19)


record store day 2019 - 180g blue LP, pop-up gatefold sleeve

Released: 13th Apr 2019

£26.99 £6.98

out of stock

This exclusive and unique Record Store Day release includes pop-up gatefold artwork, 180g heavyweight Blue coloured vinyl Quid Pro Quo is the 29th studio album by English Rock legends Status Quo The 2011 album debuted at number 10 in the UK charts and features 14 tracks.

Hits include; ‘Rock ‘n’ Roll’ n’ You’,’ Two Way Traffic’ ‘Better Than That’ and’ The Winner’ Tracks: Two Way Traffic / Rock ‘n’ Roll ‘n’ You / Dust To Gold / Let’s Rock / Can’t See for Looking / Better Than That / Movin’ On / Leave A Little Light On / Any Way You Like It / Frozen Hero / Reality Cheque / The Winner / It’s All About You / My Old Ways

Quid Pro Quo (rsd19)