Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Ma Kelly’s Greasy Spoon (rsd 20)


record store day 2020 - "fried egg" lp

Released: 29th Aug 2020


out of stock

50th Anniversary re-issue of the legendary British band’s third studio album on exclusive yellow and white “fried egg” vinyl.

Ma Kelly’s Greasy Spoon (rsd 20)


  1. Spinning Wheel Blues
  2. Daughter
  3. Everything
  4. Shy Fly
  5. (April) Spring, Summer and Wednesdays
  6. Junior’s Wailing
  7. Lakky Lady
  8. Need Your Love
  9. Lazy Poker Blues
  10. Is It Really Me/Gotta Go Home