Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Collection

EMI Gold


Released: 1st Dec 2003


The Collection


  1. Talk Talk
  2. It's My Life
  3. Without You
  4. Strike Up The Band
  5. Life's What You Make It
  6. It's Getting Late In The Evening
  7. Pictures Of Bernadette
  8. Happiness Is Easy (12'' Mix)
  9. The Last Time
  10. I Don't Believe In You
  11. It's You
  12. Talk Talk (Demo Version)
  13. It's So Serious
  14. The Party's Over
  15. Dum Dum Girl
  16. Candy