other titles...


1.    Eternity (with Chris Avantgarde)
2.    Welcome To The Opera (with Grimes)
3.    Chordial
4.    The Pact
5.    Explore Your Future
6.    Syren (with Rebūke)
7.    Save Me (with Poppy Baskcomb)
8.    Unearth
9.    Samsara (with Sevdaliza)
10.    The Answer
11.    The Sign (with CamelPhat)
12.    Walking With A Ghost (feat. Delhia de France)
13.    Angel 1 (with Innella)
14.    Consciousness (with Chris Avantgarde)




  • limited clear 2lp

    Released: 20th Oct 2023


Anyma’s highly anticipated debut album Genesys follows the release of his previous singles “Welcome To The Opera” with Grimes and “Syren”.

It explores themes of technology, nature, humanity, & coexistence, featuring a line-up of impressive collaborators including Grimes, Sevdaliza, CamelPhat, Chris Avantgarde, Rebuke, Cassian & more. One half of Tale Of Us, Anyma’s music & performances are an unprecedented blend of mesmerizing visual installations, avant-garde sound engineering, and awe-inspiring stage designs