other titles...

Out of Nowhere
  1. Out Of Nowhere
  2. Olympus ft. Angus Grant
  3. Who Knows ft. Angus Grant
  4. Universal Angel ft. Maddie Ashman
  5. Come Find Me
  6. M Presence
  7. Mercy ft. Maddie Ashman
  8. Life Stops Momentarily
  9. Bedroom Moonlight


Out of Nowhere

  • LP (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 27th Oct 2023


This confident and carefully crafted debut stands as the culmination of a colourful journey kickstarted age 17 years old.

From early days in cover bands to European tours as a session musician supporting Men I Trust, Band of Horses or Nathaniel Rateliff, Bradley went on to perform on stage at the legendary Hammersmith Apollo, Abbey Road's Studio 2 and BBC Maida Vale, as well as in many prestigious festivals such as Green Man, Latitude and more. In parallel, and while still collaborating with songwriters, Bradley embraced electronic and dance music, finding in those modern and cutting-edge sounds a form of escape- ism as well as a sense of community that fed his creative practice in a whole new way. While refining his sound and enriching his production skills, Guava became a regular behind the DJ decks in parties in both London and Berlin and performed in Corsica Studios, :// about blank or Berlin's hottest ambient cafe kwia. The time has now come for Guava to synthesize years of teachings and crafting in both live performances and electronic production, all brought together in a deeply personal debut, released through his brand new imprint Guava Noise, a home for his own musical explorations. Enriched with several collaborations and informed by his experiences as a songwriter, this confident and explorative debut sees Bradley Hutchings embrace new directions, gracefully blending the best in UK underground club sounds with an electronica feel.