other titles...


TRUE (limited colour reissue)

limited Clear LP - £22.99
Avicii (Tim Bergling) was one of Scandinavia’s most acclaimed artists, producers and songwriters of all time.
True (10th Anniversary Edition)
  1. Wake Me Up
  2. You Make Me
  3. Hey Brother
  4. Addicted To You
  5. Dear Boy
  6. Liar Liar
  7. Shame On Me
  8. Lay Me Down
  9. Hope There's Someone
  10. Heart Upon My Sleeve


True (10th Anniversary Edition)

  • limited blue lp (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 3rd Nov 2023


Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album, this limited edition reissue includes the hit singles 'Wake Me Up', 'Hey Brother', 'Addicted To You' & 'You Make Me'.