Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

LIVE IN LONDON '19 (stolen body edition)

sotolen body

limited splatter 2lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 29th Oct 2021


Live at Alexandra Palace, London, England, October 5th 2019 Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester Drums: Michael Cavanagh Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie Drums: Eric Moore Bass: Lucas Harwood Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker Mixed by Stu Mackenzie Cover design by Jason Galea

LIVE IN LONDON '19 (stolen body edition)

  1. Evil Star (Live In London ?19)
  2. Mars For The Rich (Live In London ?19)
  3. I?m In Your Mind (Live In London ?19)
  4. I?m Not In Your Mind (Live In London ?19)
  5. Cellophane (Live In London ?19)
  6. The Great Chain Of Being (Live In London ?19)
  7. Plastic Boogie (Live In London ?19)
  8. Crumbling Castle (Live In London ?19)
  9. This Thing (Live In London ?19)
  10. Boogieman Sam (Live In London ?19)
  11. Mr. Beat (Live In London ?19)
  12. Evil Death Roll (Live In London ?19)
  13. Venusian 2 (Live In London ?19)
  14. Planet B (Live In London ?19)
  15. Rattlesnake (Live In London ?19)
  16. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs (Live In London ?19)