Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Infinity Land

Beggars Banquet


Released: 4th Oct 2004


out of stock

limited blue 2lp

Released: 24th Jul 2012


out of stock

2004's ‘Infinity Land’ has been re-mastered over 3 sides of vinyl for improved sound quality, while the 4th side contains a bonus six non-album B-sides from the singles.

"The album, which was produced by the band and with the help of Foo Fighters and Feeder producer Chris Sheldon, is crammed with 13 sprawling songs that are a testament to the Scottish trio’s work rate. The genius of Infinity Land is the band’s ability to lace sweet sounding melodies with brutal guitar riffs, heavy drum-rolls and unpredictable stop start arrangements" - bbc.

Infinity Land


  1. Glitter And Trauma
  2. Strung To Your Ribcage
  3. My Recovery Injection
  4. Got Wrong
  5. The Atrocity
  6. Some Kind Of Wizard
  7. Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave
  8. Only One Word Comes To Mind
  9. There’s No Such Man As Crasp
  10. There’s No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake
  11. The Kids From Kibble And The Fist Of Light
  12. The Weapons Are Concealed
  13. Pause It And Turn It Up
  14. Tradition Feed

Bonus Tracks (vinyl only)

  1. Bonanzoid Deathgrip
  2. Stars And Shites
  3. It’s Always The Quiet Ones
  4. Corfu
  5. Drown In A Natural Light
  6. Gently