other titles...

Prisoners Of Love And Hate
  1. Saturday Night Still Breathing
  2. Rely On Me
  3. Spit Pit
  4. People Make This City
  5. Natural Angel
  6. Disease To Please
  7. Nothing But Perfect
  8. Summer Of 0’3
  9. Feel Good (You Can Make Me)


Prisoners Of Love And Hate

  • very limited black lp (500 only) (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 22nd Sep 2023


A 9 song treatise on Pop music, trauma, ecstasy and the mundanities between the extremes, Michael Kasparis takes on classic 80s Synth Pop, 90s House music, 00’s Trance, wistful balladry, & 70’s Power Pop.

The thread that runs through the album is a boundless energy, an openness to the moment, to living the pains and joys equally, open armed.