other titles...

Body Of Work
  1. Don’t Bother Me Babe
  2. Shake A Bone
  3. Gonna Save The World
  4. Both Ways
  5. Like They Do Across The River
  6. Somebody’s Child
  7. Knocking On Your Door
  8. Young Llewelyn
  9. Gonna Be Alright
  10. Let It Go
  11. The American Flag
  12. Bella Blue
  13. Anything You Want Me To
  14. Looking Back
  15. Another Heart To Break
  16. Living In The Universe
  17. Goodbye LA

Albert Hammond

Body Of Work

ear music
  • limited black 2lp in gatefold sleeve (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 1st Mar 2024

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 1st Mar 2024


'Body of Work' is an all-original and essential addition to the guitarist's iconic canon.

Written during a time of tumultuous change, 'Body of Work' is the moment a master songsmith takes a step back to reflect on the world, “This is the first step I had to take and the album is what I discovered about me and all of us once I started here,” says Albert. “I can feel the discomfort and impatience in it. That’s just the honest feeling when the world changes for you from oasis to desert, from beauty to chaos… freedom to fences.” From gutsy opener “Don’t Bother Me Babe” through the wistful “Looking Back” and closing with the reflective “Goodbye LA,” Body of Work is an album for the ages, crafted with 50 years of words, experience, and wisdom.