other titles...

Incidental Goth Club Music For Television and Film
  1. There's Only Now
  2. Lose It!
  3. Experienced Movers
  4. Supernaturals Fill The Floor W Grace Sings Sludge (V3)
  5. No Entry
  6. Nightride In Depressive Blue
  7. Outrun
  8. Get Anxious
  9. My Longtime Companion
  10. No Exit
  11. As I - F
  12. All You Have To Do Is Take My Hand


Incidental Goth Club Music For Television and Film

Library Of The Occult
  • limited "Neon Night" pink LP with obi strip (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 12th Jul 2024


Seamlessly blending post-punk, new wave, electro, and dark wave, this album channels the vibrant yet shadowy energy of the New York post-punk scene, offering a fresh take on a classic sound.

McQuaid’s music captures the raw, pulsating energy of a city that never sleeps, infusing it with the dark, brooding atmosphere of a neon-lit underworld. As described by 'Pentagram Home Video': "Night music for night people... McQuaid soundtracks a neon-lit club where the dance-floor is teeming, and the corners glisten red. Darkwave through a krautrock dry-ice haze, this is dream music for the creatures of the night, and their prey."