Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Ben Harper

Fight For Your Mind



Released: 17th Jul 1995


Fight For Your Mind


  1. Oppression
  2. Ground On Down
  3. Another Lonely Day
  4. Please Me Like You Want To
  5. Gold To Me
  6. Burn One Down
  7. Excuse Me Mr.
  8. People Lead
  9. Fight For Your Mind
  10. Give A Man A Home
  11. By My Side
  12. Power of the Gospel
  13. God Fearing Man
  14. One Road To Freedom