Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Thank You

EMI Catalogue


Released: 27th Mar 1995


Thank You


  1. White Lines (Don't Do It)
  2. I Wanna Take You Higher (Version 1)
  3. Perfect Day
  4. Watching The Detectives
  5. Lay Lady Lay
  6. 911 Is A Joke
  7. Success
  8. Crystal Ship
  9. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  10. Thank You
  11. Drive By
  12. I Wanna Take You Higher Again