Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore

Warner Music Denmark


Released: 1st Nov 2019



Released: 1st Nov 2019


Danish indie pop band Alphabeat release their much-anticipated fourth album, “Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore”.

The release follows the success of the band’s comeback single, “Shadows,” which recently broke into the Top 20 on Billboard’s Dance/Club Chart and has spent over 22 weeks in the Top 10 airplay chart in their native Denmark. Back together after a six-year hiatus, Alphabeat’s comeback was deemed “a triumphant return” by Billboard who concluded “the feel-good, dance party bop proves that even years apart can’t hold back their pop prowess.” On “I Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore,” the band stays true to their power pop roots, undaunted by the changing musical landscape and continuing with what feels right.

Don’t Know What’s Cool Anymore


  1. Shadows
  2. I Don't Know What's Cool Anymore [Explicit]
  3. Back of My Bike
  4. Goldmine
  5. Sing a Song
  6. Sometimes
  7. Now You Know
  8. The Answer
  9. I'd Rather Die [Explicit]