Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mike Scott

Bring 'Em All In

EMI Catalogue


Released: 18th Sep 1995


Bring 'Em All In


  1. Bring 'Em All In
  2. Iona Song
  3. Edinburgh Castle
  4. What Do You Want Me To Do
  5. I Know She's In The Building
  6. City Full Of Ghosts (Dublin)
  7. Wonderful Disguise
  8. Sensitive Children
  9. Learning To Love Him
  10. She Is So Beautiful
  11. Wonderful Disguise (Reprise)
  12. Long Way To The Light
  13. Building The City Of Light