other titles...

Suburban Legend


  1. Coming of Age
  2. Who’s Laughing Now
  3. Hasta La Vista Baby
  4. TKO
  5. Worse For Wear
  6. I’m Fine (No Really)
  7. Mall Rat
  8. Little Bit Lonely
  9. Losers Club
  10. Trauma Queen
  11. Suburban Legend
  12. Encore


Suburban Legend

thirty tigers
  • limited yellow lp

    Released: 8th Sep 2023

  • cd (pre-order)

    Expected Release: 8th Sep 2023


Packed with explosive, high energy songs and hooks that will reach out and grab you, the Minnesotan brother-and-sister duo's sound harkens back to 2000’s alternative indie-rock and beyond, with inspirations like Weezer, The Killers, and the Cure.

The lyrics are intellectual, sprinkled with humor, and always telling a story. Whether 'Suburban Legend' is tackling romantic love, late-stage capitalism, mental health woes, or teen nostalgia, the thread tying it all together is its utter relatability. Regardless of where you are in life - city or suburbs, school or work, or pursuing a creative dream of your own - Durry will meet you there with a wink and a high five.