Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



columbia records


Released: 21st Jun 2019


2LP + download

Released: 21st Jun 2019


limited indies-exclusive grey 2lp + download

Released: 21st Jun 2019


Glitz, glamour, and the trappings of fame are all part of the heady cocktail served at Mark Ronson’s twilight afterparty.

Ronson's new album comes hot on the heels of the oscar, golden globe and grammy wins for his co-writing on lady gaga's ‘a star is born’ smash "shallow". With a long, snaking queue of star-studded collaborations (including the likes of miley cyrus, Lykke Li, Alicia Keys, camila cabello and angel Olsen), ‘Late Night Feelings’ delves into a melancholier realm whilst still maintaining Ronson’s reputation as a pop savant. "Ronson’s ability to tap into each artist’s strengths and dig out their particular prowess allows each voice to shine through and own each individual track". 9/10 - Clash



  1. Late Night Prelude
  2. Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
  3. Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
  4. Piece of Us (feat. King Princess)
  5. Knock Knock Knock (feat. YEBBA)
  6. Don’t Leave Me Lonely (feat. YEBBA)
  7. When U Went Away (feat. YEBBA)
  8. Truth (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
  9. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  10. True Blue (feat. Angel Olsen)
  11. Why Hide (feat. Diana Gordon)
  12. 2 AM (feat. Lykke Li)
  13. Spinning (feat. Ilsey)