Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


everything is forgotten



Released: 3rd Mar 2017


floating, dreamy indie rock that picks the best bits of tame impala, jens lekman, of montreal and owen pallet for an enormously enjoyable 11 tracks.

if you’re a fan of polyrhythmic art pop rock that still manages to be fun (think ‘currents’ tame impala) then you’ll love this ‘oh inhuman spectacle’, the australian band’s debut, was a solid shop favourite, and ‘everything is forgotten’ has worked it’s magic on us too. “Perth oddballs ramp up the rhythms – and songwriting.” 3.5/5 – rolling stone australia

everything is forgotten


  1. Drink Wine
  2. Ubu
  3. No. 28
  4. Femme Maison/One Man House
  5. L’Heure des Sorcières
  6. Act Of Contrition
  7. Groundswell
  8. Hyakki Yakō
  9. Summer Moon
  10. Weeds Through The Rind
  11. Schlager