Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

The Sound And Vision Tour Deluxe Edition


limited numbered colour 5 x 10" boxset

Released: 28th May 2021


out of stock

The Sound + Vision Tour was the famous worldwide concert tour staged by Bowie in 1990.

This amazing event was promoted as a greatest hits tour with the set chosen by the fans taking part in a worldwide phone-in. The result was a powerful series of concerts which featured the very best of Bowie in concert.

The Sound And Vision Tour Deluxe Edition


  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. Starman
  4. Life On Mars?
  5. Ziggy Stardust
  6. The Jean Genie
  7. Rebel Rebel
  8. Young Americans
  9. Fame
  10. Sound And Vision
  11. Heroes
  12. Fashion
  13. Ashes To Ashes
  14. Let’s Dance
  15. Modern Love
  16. TVC15
  17. China Girl
  18. Be My Wife
  19. Stay
  20. Rock ‘n’ Roll Suicide
  21. Blue Jean
  22. White Light, White Heat
  23. Station To Station
  24. Panic In Detroit
  25. Suffragette City
  26. The Jean Genie/ Glori
  27. Golden Years
  28. Alabama Song
  29. John I’m Only Dancing
  30. Queen Bitch
  31. Fame - Fame 90
  32. Pretty Pink Rose
  33. Waiting For The Man