Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

David Bowie

On My TVC15 (blue vinyl edition)

reel to reel music company

very limited (500 only) numbered opaque blue 2lp w/ exclusive artwork

Released: 23rd Jul 2021


out of stock

On My TVC15 (blue vinyl edition)

  1. Young Americans Medley
  2. Fame
  3. Can You Hear Me
  4. Stay
  5. Five Years
  6. Funtime
  7. Sister Midnight
  8. The Man Who Sold The World
  9. Boys Keep Swinging
  10. TVC15
  11. Life On Mars?
  12. Ashes To Ashes
  13. Nite Flights
  14. Black Tie White Noise
  15. Strangers When We Meet
  16. The Heart's Filthy Lesson