Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kate Bush

Directors Cut (2018 remaster)

fish people

2LP + Booklet

Released: 30th Nov 2018



Released: 30th Nov 2018


Director's Cut is the ninth studio album by English singer and songwriter Kate Bush that she released in May 2011.

It contains no new material: it is only made up of songs from her earlier albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes which have been remixed and restructured, three of which were re-recorded completely.

Directors Cut (2018 remaster)

  1. Flower Of The Mountain (2018 Remaster)
  2. The Song Of Solomon (2018 Remaster)
  3. Lily (2018 Remaster)
  4. Deeper Understanding (2018 Remaster)
  5. The Red Shoes (2018 Remaster)
  6. This Woman's Work (2018 Remaster)
  7. Moments Of Pleasure (2018 Remaster)
  8. Never Be Mine (2018 Remaster)
  9. Top Of The City (2018 Remaster)
  10. And So Is Love (2018 Remaster)
  11. Rubberband Girl (2018 Remaster)