Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Low In High School



Released: 17th Nov 2017


standard clear lp + download

Released: 17th Nov 2017


limited indies only green lp + download

Released: 17th Nov 2017


out of stock


Released: 17th Nov 2017


the record that launched 1,000 conversations: he articulates his political concerns as provocatively as we could dare hope for, whilst the music itself is moreishly bombastic; ranging from melodramatic piano-backed excursions to baroque-y synthpop and everything in between.

Morrissey’s talent for combining political statements and beautiful melodies is more prevalent than ever here, capturing the zeitgeist of an ever-changing world. “the ingenuity of his band and producer is exceptional; there is an intellect and an intuitiveness to almost the whole record that resonates more and more deeply with each listen” – line of best fit.

Low In High School


  1. My Love I’d Do Anything For You
  2. I Wish You Lonely
  3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
  4. Home Is A Question Mark
  5. Spent The Day In Bed
  6. I Bury The Living
  7. In Your Lap
  8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
  9. All The Young People Must Fall In Love
  10. When You Open Your Legs
  11. Who Will Protect Us From The Police?
  12. Israel