Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Low In High School (Deluxe)


very limited exclusive clear & magenta 2lp in alternate cover + print

Released: 7th Dec 2018


out of stock

this deluxe version of moz’s 2017 album is pretty goshdarn deluxe, featuring the original album plus a host of bonus songs and live tracks taken from his limited single series.

the record that launched 1,000 conversations: he articulates his political concerns as provocatively as we could dare hope for, whilst the music itself is moreishly bombastic; ranging from melodramatic piano-backed excursions to baroque-y synthpop and everything in between. Morrissey’s talent for combining political statements and beautiful melodies is more prevalent than ever here, capturing the zeitgeist of an ever-changing world. “the ingenuity of his band and producer is exceptional; there is an intellect and an intuitiveness to almost the whole record that resonates more and more deeply with each listen” – line of best fit.

Low In High School (Deluxe)


  1. My Love, I'd Do Anything For You
  2. I Wish You Lonely
  3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s UP on Stage
  4. Home is a Question Mark
  5. Spent the Day In Bed
  6. I Bury the Living
  7. In your Lap
  8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
  9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
  10. When You Open your Legs
  11. Who Will Protect Us From the Police?
  12. Israel
  13. Lover-To-Be
  14. Back on the Chain Gang
  15. Never Again Will I Be A Twin
  16. This Song Doesn’t End When it’s Over
  17. You’ll Be Gone (Live)
  18. Rose Garden (Live)
  19. Are You Sure Hank Done IT This Way?
  20. I Didn’t Know What To Do (Live)
  21. Judi Is A Punk (Live)