Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

various artists

Christmas: The Collection



Released: 27th Oct 2017


Along with the classics, this collection also features contemporary talents from Gabrielle Aplin, Cee Lo Green, the darkness and coldplay – a wonderful blend of the sublime and the absurd, just like the festivity itself.

for the more traditionally-minded, you’ve also got old favourites, such as the pogues, chris rea, the impressions, and wizzard.

Christmas: The Collection