Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Slow Motion

EMI Catalogue


Released: 25th Mar 2002


out of stock

Slow Motion


  1. Slow Motion (Album Version)
  2. Little By Little
  3. Broken Hearted
  4. Over You
  5. Tenth Avenue Breakdown
  6. A Sting In The Tail
  7. Bee In Your Bonnet
  8. Goldrush
  9. Dead Man's Blues