Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Jah Son Of Africa

EMI Catalogue


Released: 4th Sep 2000


Jah Son Of Africa


  1. Jah Son Of Africa
  2. Rivers Of Babylon (2000 - Remaster)
  3. Tom Drunk
  4. Peace And Love In The Ghetto
  5. Running Around With Tom Dick And Harry
  6. I Got To Tell You Goodbye
  7. Herbman Skanking
  8. Africa For The Africans
  9. Love In The Arena