Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Joan As Police Woman

TO SURVIVE (2019 reissue)

Play It Again Sam

transparent sun/gold lp in gatefold sleeve + download

Released: 23rd Aug 2019


out of stock

TO SURVIVE (2019 reissue)


  1. Honor Wishes
  2. Holiday
  3. To Be Loved
  4. To Be Lonely
  5. Magpies
  6. Start Of My Heart
  7. Hard White Wall
  8. Furious
  9. To Survive
  10. To America