Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Where Wildness Grows



Released: 9th Mar 2018



Released: 9th Mar 2018


taking a bold and ambitious artistic stride, these London lads have exhaled an intoxicating haze of shimmering dream pop that leaves a strong impression thanks to its articulate guitars and lead singer felix bushe’s sweet falsetto. “We spent almost 3 months recording a version of the album that would eventually end up making us feel a little uncomfortable in our own skin. Having to reset, take stock and go at it again wasn’t easy, but we were confident in the songs we had” – felix bushe. fans of blossoms, circa waves, Bombay bicycle club and foster the people will feel right at home here. “a thoughtful patchwork that balances the breezy with the electric, and explores positivity and introspectiveness” 8/10 – line of best fit.

Where Wildness Grows


  1. Before Sunrise
  2. Mallory
  3. Is This How You Love
  4. I'll Be Waiting
  5. Where Wildness Grows
  6. Blind Truth
  7. Carrion
  8. Burning Air
  9. Left In Space
  10. Pull Over (Now)
  11. Rising Tides
  12. Whole Again