Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Karma For Cheap

New West Records

limited Indies only split red / orange lp

Released: 31st Aug 2018



Released: 31st Aug 2018


Most people know Aaron Lee Tasjan as one of the wittiest, most offbeat, brilliant, weed-smokin’ and LSD microdosin’ Americana troubadours writing and singing songs today.

The New York Times, NPR and Rolling Stone will all gladly corroborate. Steel yourselves, folk fans, because he’s about to follow his restless muse straight out from under the weight of everyone’s expectations into the kind of glammy, jingle-jangle, power-pop and psych-tinged sounds he hasn’t dabbled in since his younger days playing lead guitar for a late-period incarnation of The New York Dolls.

Karma For Cheap


  1. If Not Now When
  2. The Truth Is So Hard To
  3. Believe
  4. The Rest Is Yet To Come
  5. Heart Slows Down
  6. End Of The Day
  7. Dream Dreamer
  8. Strange Shadows
  9. Set You Free
  10. Crawling At Your Feet
  11. Songbird