other titles...

Los Campesinos!

NO BLUES (10th Anniversary)

Limited Transparent Green LP - £19.99 | Pre Order
Los Campesinos! reissue their highly acclaimed fifth album NO BLUES for its 10th anniversary.
Los Campesinos!

we are beautiful, we are doomed (2018 reissue)

cd - £11.99 | Buy
lp + download - £19.99
their second album returns to our stereos newly remastered and sounding more incendiary than ever.
Los Campesinos!

sick scenes

cd - £11.99 | Buy
180g lp + download - £12.99
the 6th studio album from the energetic welsh indie-pop-rock 7-piece explores themes of anxiety, optimism & perseverance.
Hold On Now, Youngster (2018 reissue)
  1. Death to Los Campesinos!
  2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats
  3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)
  4. Drop It Doe Eyes
  5. My Year In Lists
  6. Knee Deep at ATP
  7. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
  8. We Are All Accelerated Readers
  9. You! Me! Dancing!
  10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
  11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
  12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)
  13. The International Tweexcore Underground (lp only)
  14. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives (lp only)
  15. Frontwards (lp only)
  16. In Accordance To Natural Law (lp only)
  17. How I Taught Myself To Scream (lp only)
  18. Yr Boyfriend (lp only)
  19. It Started With A Mixx (lp only)
  20. The Eyebright Bugler (lp only)
  21. Police Story (lp only)
  22. C Is The Heavenly Option (lp only)
  23. Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk (lp only)

Los Campesinos!

Hold On Now, Youngster (2018 reissue)

  • cd

    Released: 12th Oct 2018

  • 2lp with bonus tracks + download

    Released: 12th Oct 2018

    out of stock

to celebrate its 10th anniversary, their classic debut returns Newly remastered and backed with a bonus disc, containing covers and b-sides from the time of the album’s release.

Recorded with David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene), the album features the band’s indie disco floor filler ‘You! Me! Dancing!’ The second disc collects rarities including non-album singles ‘The International Tweexcore Underground’ and ‘We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives’, b-sides and covers of tracks by Pavement, Bikini Kill, Black Flag, Heavenly and more.