other titles...

siouxsie & the banshees

Nocturne (RSD 24)

Record Store Day 2024 - 140g Half Speed Remastered 2LP - £37.99
As part of Record Store Day 2024 Polydor (UK) and Universal Music Recordings are releasing Siouxsie and the Banshees’ 1983 Live album Nocturne performed a...
siouxsie & the banshees

The Rapture (national album day 2023)

Limited Transclucent Turquoise 2LP - 1 per customer - £41.99 | Buy
Siouxsie & The Banshees final album ‘The Rapture’ includes the title track as well as ‘Fall from Grace’ and ‘Not Forgotten&rsq...
The Rapture (2018 reissue)
  1. O Baby
  2. Tearing Apart
  3. Stargazer
  4. Fall From Grace
  5. Not Forgotten
  6. Sick Child
  7. The Lonely One
  8. Falling Down
  9. The Rapture
  10. Forever
  11. Rapture
  12. The Double Life
  13. Love Out Me

siouxsie & the banshees

The Rapture (2018 reissue)

  • half speed remaster 2lp

    Released: 14th Dec 2018

    out of stock

The 11th and final studio album from Siouxsie and the Banshees – The Rapture was also as fresh and innovative as the first.

How the Banshees are able to remain vital and celebrated after almost two decades is down to their ever evolving and metamorphic spirit. Only ever released on gatefold 2xLP vinyl outside of the UK, The Rapture’s artwork has been reimagined and designed to rightly reflect this final Banshees offering. Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.