Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

field mouse

how do you know



Released: 25th Feb 2013


out of stock

lush sonic textures & expansive soundscapes complement the airy, wistful vocals of singer/guitarist Rachel Browne.

Through complex & delicate harmonies, the songwriting of brooklyn dwellers Browne & guitarist Andrew Futral breathes new life into common themes of lost love and renewal. a seamless interweaving of shoegaze, indie & power pop,

how do you know


  1. How Do You Know
  2. Falling (Twin Peaks Theme)