Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

white lung

songs of the south



Released: 18th Nov 2013


out of stock

The angry female fronted Vancouver punks release their new 7" comprised of 'Blow It South' & 'Down With You' on SEXBEAT Records (Eagulls, VIRALS, Fear of Men, White Fence) & Deranged Records (Fucked Up, Hoax, Eagulls).

'Blow It South' is a relentless aural beating laced with loopy metal riffs that bind the quartet's all-everything-all-the-time rage to Way's typically predatory melodies

songs of the south


  1. Blow It South
  2. Down With You