Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

september girls


Art For Blind

7" + download

Released: 12th May 2014


out of stock

a five piece garage rock group hailing from Dublin City.

Once described as "sounds from a transistor radio abandoned in a rural cinema", this is reverb soaked noise pop of the finest order - distant layered harmonies, swirling organ & distorted guitars. Their sound recreates a "Girls In The Garage"- aware take on Spector's Wall of Sound & 80s & 90s noise bands.



  1. Talking
  2. Some For Me